Admin

Post Secondary Education

 
space

STATE COLLEGES

Broward College-
www.broward.edu -Fort Lauderdale

Chipola College- www.chipola.edu -Marianna

College of Central Florida- www.cf.edu -Ocala

Daytona State College- www.daytonastate.edu -Daytona

Eastern Florida State College- www.easternflorida.edu -Cocoa, Melbourne, Palm Bay, Titusville

Florida Southwestern State College- www.fsw.edu -Fort Myers, Port Charlotte, Naples

Florida Gateway College- www.fgc.edu -Lake City

Florida Keys Community College- www.fkcc.edu -Key West

Florida State College- www.fscj.edu -Jacksonville

Gulf Coast State College- www.gulfcoast.edu -Panama City

Hillsborough Community College- www.hccfl.edu -Tampa

Indian River State College- www.irsc.edu -Fort Pierce

Lake Sumter State College- www.lssc.edu -Leesburg

Miami Dade College- www.mdc.edu -Miami

North Florida Community College- www.nfcc.edu -Madison

North West Florida State College- www.nwfsc.edu -Niceville

Palm Beach State College- www.palmbeachstate.edu -Lake Worth

Pasco-Hernando State College- www.phsc.edu -New Port Ritchey

Pensacola State College- www.pensacolastate.edu -Pensacola

Polk State College- www.polk.edu -Lakeland

Santa Fe College- www.sfcollege.edu -Gainsville

Seminole State College of Florida- www.seminolestate.edu -Sanford

South Florida State College- www.southflorida.edu -DeSoto, Hardee, Highlands, Lake Placid

St. John’s River College- www.sjrstate.edu -Palatka, St. Augustine, Orange Park

St. Petersburg College- www.spcollege.edu -St. Pete

State College of Florida- www.scf.edu -Bradenton, Venice, Lakewood Ranch

Tallahassee Community College- www.tcc.fl.edu -Tallahassee

Valencia College- www.valenciacollege.edu -Orlando

 
space

FMTC

FMTC offers a wide range of career oriented certification programs. This is a great option for both high school seniors or graduates. Below are the programs that are offered at FMTC.
Auto-FMTCCarpentry- FMTCCosmo- FMTCElect- FMTCLaw Enforce- FMTCTurbine- FMTCMedical Assist- FMTC

Accounting Operations; Administrative Office Specialist; Air-conditioning, Refrigeration, & Heating Technology; Applied Welding Technologies; Automotive Collision Repair & Refinishing; Automotive Service Technology; Business Supervision & Management; Carpentry; Culinary Arts; Cosmetology; Drafting; Early Childhood Education; Electricity; Electronic Technology; Gasoline Engine Service Technology; Major Appliance & Refrigeration Repair; Marine Service Technology; Medical Administrative Specialist; Medical Coder/Biller; Medium & Heavy Duty Truck & Bus Technician; .NET Application Development & Programming; Nursing Assistant; Patient Care Assistant; Plumbing Technology; Practical Nursing; Refrigeration Technology; Turbine Generator Maintenance, Inspection, & Repair.

Programs written in GREEN are for ADULT STUDENTS ONLY or have age restrictions. NO DUAL-ENROLLED students allowed.

SENIORS! If you are interested in visiting FMTC, please see your school counselor for more information.

UNDERCLASSMEN! Did you know that you can dual-enroll at FMTC. If you have passed the FSA ELA and Algebra EOC, have a 2.0 GPA, and only have a few credits left to take you can go to school at FMTC full time. Please see your school counselor for more information.

FMTC

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.